Dayananda Sagar Admission Test (DSAT)

Exam Date




Dayananda Sagar Admission Test Exam 2018(DSAT)

DSAT remains for Dayananda Sagar University Admission Test.This college is situated in Bangalore and it welcomes the applications for confirmations from hopefuls the whole way across the nation to Dayananda Sagar Admission Test (DSAT) for the scholarly year in which the placement test is held.This selection test is held keeping in mind the end goal to help the possibility to get conceded into the courses which are offered by this college and this exam is a significant imperative one since it is the main way a competitor/candidate needs to get conceded into this college. 

This isn't extremely prevalent however this college has everything that an understudy may seek from the college he/she is moving on from. 

The Courses Offered in this college are as per the following :Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm),Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech),Bachelor of Computer Applications (BCA),Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA), Bachelor of Arts (B.A) B.A, Journalism Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com), Master of Technology (M.Tech)

What is DSAT Entrance Exam

Hopefuls can apply to DSAT 2018 from the official site according to plan said beneath. Applicants who are looking for admission to taking after courses ought to fill and present the application before the last date. Applicants who are showing up for DSAT 2018 ought to satisfy the qualification criteria. Concede card is issued by DSAT before the placement test. A rundown of fruitful competitors seeming diverse projects of DSAT 2018 is to be shown independently on the University site on the premise of scores in the composed test.


Are you giving DSAT exam?

Test your preparation with our FREE MockTest

DSAT 2018 Important Dates

01/04/2018 to 12/04/2018

Application Dates (Online)

15/04/2018 to 19/04/2018

Admit Cards (Online)

20/04/2018 to 31/05/2018

Exam Dates (Online)

24/06/2018 to 24/06/2018

Result Dates (Online)

Click Here Set DSAT exam alert

DSAT 2018 Eligibility Criteria:

  • Go in 10+2, A Level, 15, American twelfth grade or proportional and at least 45% stamps in total.

DSAT Exam Application Process:

  • Candidates applying online for the various courses at Dayananda Sagar University (DSU) are required to apply only through the DSU Official Website.
  • No other means of application will be accepted for DSAT.
  • Before proceeding to fill up the Online Application for DSAT 2017, the candidates should have a scanned image of their Photograph and Signature in soft copy as per their convenience.
  • These documents will be required for uploading and submission of your Online Application
  • A valid E-mail and Mobile Number is mandatory for the registration of your Online Application.
  • DSU will send important information with regard to your application and examination on this registered e-Mail/Mobile number
  • After receiving your User ID and Password by mail, you will not be able to edit any fields of the Online Application.
  • Candidates are hence requested to fill in the online application form with the utmost care as no further requests regarding change of details will be entertained.
DSAT Exam Reservation Details:

  • Armed Forces Officers who are on Study Leave as authorized by their respective Services.
  • HQs are offered automatic admission subject to fulfilling the prescribed eligibility criteria.

DSAT Exam Center:

  • Andhra Pradesh (Guntur, Kurnool, Nellore, Tirupati, Visakhapatnam)
  • Assam (Guwahati)
  • Bihar (Muzzafarpur, Patna)
  • Chandigarh (Chandigarh)
  • Gujarat (Ahmedabad, Surat, Rajkot, Vadodara)
  • Haryana (Kurukshetra, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla)
  • Jammu & Kashmir (Jammu)
  • Jharkand (Ranchi)
  • Karnataka (Bangalore, Belgaum, Bijapur, Davangere, Mangalore, Mysore, Hubli/Dharwad, Kolar, Gulbarga)
  • Kerala (Kochi, Calicut, Palakkad, Thiruvananthapuram, Thrissur)
  • Madhya Pradesh (Bhopal, Indore)
  • Maharashtra (Aurangabad, Kolhapur, Mumbai, Nagpur, Navimumbai, Pune, Goa, Panaji)
  • Meghalaya (Shillong)
  • Odisha (Bhubaneswar)
  • Puducherry (Pondicherry)
  • Punjab (Amritsar, Ludhiana, Patiala)
  • Rajasthan (Jodhpur, Jaipur, Udaipur)
  • Tamilnadu (Chennai, Coimbatore, Madurai, Salem, Vellore, Tanjavore, Thirunalveli)
  • Telangana (Hyderabad, Karimnagar, Chattisgarh, Raipur)
  • Uttar Pradesh (Bareilly, Kanpur, Lucknow, Uttarakhand, Dehradun)

See also :

DSAT Pattern 2018

DSAT syllabus 2018

DSAT Preparation Tips 


Ask Our Experts

Need guidance on career and education?

100+ Experts addressing your queries. For FREE.

Quick Response
Reliable Answers
One to One Counselling
View College Details
 DSAT 2017-18
Follow & Share

Confused !!
Talk with our experts

Student Helpline Number true


Connect With Us :

Stay Up to Date!

Receive notifications about webinars, updates & promotions.
Email is Required. Invalid Email Address.

Thank You! Your email subscription request has been accepted.

We value your privacy. We will not rent or sell your email address.